Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wessex Christian Fellowship
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 16:00Wessex Messy Church
Tuesday 5th September 2017 14:00Chataway
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Sunday Lite Service A vibrant one hour morning service that squeezes in everything from quizzes, songs and dramas to testimonies and videos (maybe doughnuts too!)
Tuesday 12th September 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 15th September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 22nd September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Monday 25th September 2017 20:00Mens Group
Tuesday 26th September 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 29th September 2017 10:30Twinkling StarsOur babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
22:30Prayer WatchPraying for Basingstoke, the UK and all nations.