Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 16:00Wessex Messy Church
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 6th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Sunday Lite Service
A vibrant one hour morning service that squeezes in everything from quizzes, songs and dramas to testimonies and videos (maybe doughnuts too!)
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 13th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 14:00Chataway
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Friday 20th October 2017 10:30Twinkling Stars
Our babies and toddlers group with great tea and coffee and friendly faces! We have a large selection of toys for free play, themed table activities, books, snacks and singalongs. Admission is £1 for the first child and 50p per additional child.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 14:00Chataway
Friday 27th October 2017 22:30Prayer Watch
Praying for Basingstoke, the UK and all nations.
Monday 30th October 2017 20:00Mens Group
Tuesday 31st October 2017 14:00Chataway
<< September 2017